Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home

Upcoming Events

See also: Calendar | Past events
Sat 20 May 2017
Event

 

HEALTH AND WELLBEING EVENT

SATURDAY 20TH MAY 2017

ST MARY'S CHURCH HALL

11AM TILL 2PM

FURTHER INFORMATION TO FOLLOW

Sat 9 Sep 2017
Event

Sandbach Day of Dance is now in its seven year and dancing will be all over the town centre on Saturday 9th September, further information will follow. 

Image credit: ammgramm @flickr

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Event

Sandbach Today
Saturday 16th September  2017

St Marys Church Hall 9.30am till 1pm
Come along and see what is happening in your town and find out how you can get involved in an exhibition of local organisations.
This year there will also be a Youth Group Exibition on the Cobbles
Refreshments Available.

Booking form available June 2017

For more information contact Mrs D Flint on 01270 768693 or Sue Brereton on 01270752124                                         

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Event

Saturday 28th October 4pm till 6pm on the Cobbled Square, come along in your Spooky Fancy Dress, join in the competitions and activities have some fun  

devil

   All Activites are FREE

Mums and Dads are Allowed

 

Project News

Tue 9 Aug 2016
Sandbach Park
Everybody Sport & Recreation, Sandbach Partnership and Cheshire East...
Mon 14 Dec 2015
Market Square
Further details will follow in the New Year Sandbach Day of...
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...