Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home | Partnership News

Sandbach Partnership Meeting Minutes

Date Meeting Minutes summary *PDF
Mon 23 Mar 2015
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group Minutes 2015
Please find attached minutes from the Park (more...)
(Show)
Mon 23 Mar 2015
Meeting minutes
Managemnt Team Minutes 2015
Please find attached minutes from Management team (more...)
(Show)
Mon 2 Mar 2015
Meeting minutes
Managemnt Team Minutes 2014
Please find attached the minutes from Management (more...)
(Show)
Wed 21 Jan 2015
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Partnership Forum minutes 2015
Please find attached copies of the Partnership (more...)
(Show)
Tue 20 Jan 2015
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Partnership AGM 2013
Please find attached the minutes of the Annual (more...)
(Show)
Mon 15 Dec 2014
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached the minutes of the park (more...)
(Show)
Mon 20 Oct 2014
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached the minutes of the park (more...)
(Show)
Thu 4 Sep 2014
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached the minutes of the park (more...)
(Show)
Mon 14 Jul 2014
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached the minutes from the Park (more...)
(Show)
Wed 9 Jul 2014
Meeting minutes
Partnership Forum Meeting
Please find attached the minutes from the meeting (more...)
(Show)

Project News

Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...
Mon 9 Feb 2015
Sandbach Town Plan
Sandbach Partnership conducted a review of Sandbach Town Plan on...
Mon 28 Apr 2014
Sandbach Park
Please find attached a copy of the minutes from the Park Steering Group...
Wed 6 Nov 2013
Market Square
AMT National Convention 2013 – Cheshire East Cheshire East is to...
Sat 14 Sep 2013
Market Square
Those bells and hankies are back in Sandbach again! On Saturday the 14th...
Sat 7 Sep 2013
Market Square
Sandbach Today is a fantastic showcase for all the local voluntary...
Sat 27 Apr 2013
Market Square
Crosses Market on The Cobbles 9am - 1.30pm will be held...