Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home | Projects
Mon 23 Jan 2012

The Annual General Meeting of the Friends of Sandbach Park will be held on Monday 23rd January 7pm at Sandbach Enterprise Centre all are welcome.

Upcoming Events

Sat 10 Sep 2016
Sandbach Day of Dance is now in its sixth year and dancing will be all over the town centre on Saturday 10th September, further information will follow.  Image credit: ammgramm @flickr
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Sandbach Today Saturday 17th September  2016
Sat 29 Oct 2016
Saturday 29th October 4pm till 6pm on the Cobbled Square, come along in your Spooky Fancy Dress, join in the competitions and activities have some fun      All Activites are FREE Mums and Dads are Allowed

Project News

Mon 14 Dec 2015
Market Square
Further details will follow in the New Year Sandbach Day of...
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...
Mon 9 Feb 2015
Sandbach Town Plan
Sandbach Partnership conducted a review of Sandbach Town Plan on...