Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home

Past Events

See also: Upcoming events
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Event

Sandbach Today
Saturday 17th September  2016

St Marys Church Hall 9.30am till 1pm
Come along and see what is happening in your town and find out how you can get involved in an exhibition of local organisations.
This year there will also be a Youth Group Exibition on the Cobbles
Refreshments Available.
Please find a booking forms attached

For more information contact Mrs D Flint on 01270 768693 or Sue Brereton on 01270752124                                         

Sat 10 Sep 2016
Event

Sandbach Day of Dance is now in its sixth year and dancing will be all over the town centre on Saturday 10th September, further information will follow. 

Image credit: ammgramm @flickr

Tue 23 Feb 2016
Event

Come along and join this up and coming newly formed group, get involved in the fun socialable meetings the next meeting is on

Monday 11th April

1pm 

Sandbach Enterprise Centre

Wesley Avenue

Sandbach   

Contact - Craig on grassrootsdisabilitysandbach [at] yahoo [dot] com

Mon 1 Feb 2016
Event
Sandbach Day of Dance Saturday 10th September
Sandbach Today Saturday 17th September
Spooky Saturday Saturday 29th October
Sandbach Christmas Lights Switch on Saturday 26th November
Sandbach Tree of Light Thursday 1st December
Sandbach Christmas Market Friday 2nd December
Tue 15 Dec 2015
Event

Further details will follow in the New Year

Sandbach Day of Dance Saturday 10th September
Sandbach Today Saturday 17th September
Spooky Saturday Saturday 29th October
Sandbach Christmas Lights Switch on Saturday 26th November
Sandbach Tree of Light Thursday 8th December
Sandbach Christmas Market Friday 2nd December
Tue 13 Oct 2015
Event

Sandbach Partnership Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 13th October 7pm Sandbach Enterprise Centre

All are Welcome

Tue 24 Mar 2015
Event

 

EVENT DATE VENUE
POND DIPPING OFFLEY SCHOOL 13TH MAY SANDBACH PARK
POND DIPPING SANDBACH CP 10TH JUNE SANDBACH PARK
ALL INCLUSIVE PLAY DAY 5TH AUGUST SANDBACH PARK
SANDBACH TODAY 19TH SEPTEMBER ST MARYS CHURCH HALL
SANDBACH PARTNERSHIP AGM 13TH OCTOBER SANDBACH ENTERPRISE CENTRE
SPOOKY SATURDAY 31ST OCTOBER COBBLED SQUARE
TREE OF LIGHT 3RD DECEMBER SANDBACH CEMETERY

 

Mon 23 Mar 2015
Event

Sandbach Today 2015 will be held on 19th September 2015 at St Marys Church Hall 9.30am till 1pm.

This year there will also be a showcase of youth organisations held on the Cobbled Square

All are welcome

Please find booking forms attached

Tue 20 Jan 2015
Event

Events in Sandbach for 2015 are shown below, further information will be on the website nearer each event.

Transport Festival - Sandbach Town & Park - 18th & 19th April

Children’s Activity Day -Sandbach Park -27th June

Party in Park -Sandbach Park -4th July

All Inclusive Play Day - Sandbach Park - 5th August

Day of Dance - Sandbach Town & Park -12th September

Sandbach Today -St Mary’s Church Hall -19th September

Spooky Saturday - Market Cobbles -31st October

Christmas Lights Switch On -Town Centre -28th November

Tree of Light -Sandbach Cemetery 3rd December

Christmas Market -Market cobbles / Town Centre 4th December

 

 

 

Sat 1 Nov 2014
Event

SPOOKY SATURDAY ON THE COBBLED SQUARE

SATURDAY 1st NOVEMBER 4pm till 7pm

BRING YOUR OWN CARVED PUMPKINS AND WIN SOME SPOOKY PRIZES

FANCY DRESS COMPETITION 5.30pm

FREE TREATS INCLUDE

DJ NIGHTOWL         FACE PAINTING

APPLE BOBBING  HALLOWEEN CRAFTS

REFRESHMENTS AVAILABLE

Upcoming Events

Sat 29 Oct 2016
Saturday 29th October 4pm till 6pm on the Cobbled Square, come along in your Spooky Fancy Dress, join in the competitions and activities have some fun      All Activites are FREE Mums and Dads are Allowed

Project News

Tue 9 Aug 2016
Sandbach Park
Everybody Sport & Recreation, Sandbach Partnership and Cheshire East...
Mon 14 Dec 2015
Market Square
Further details will follow in the New Year Sandbach Day of...
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...